Support Services for Law Firms & Attorneys

The professionals at Tronconi Segarra & Associates work closely and cooperatively with law firms and attorneys throughout Western New York, assisting them with a wide range of financial and support services as needed in order to better serve their clients.

Key areas in which we provide assistance include, but are not limited to:

  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Due Diligence
  • Fraud & Forensic Accounting & Auditing
  • Valuations for Business & Other Matters
  • Sales & Use Tax Consulting
  • Canadian-U.S. Business Solutions
  • Tax Planning & Consulting
  • Litigation Support
  • Executive-Level Business Solutions

For each area listed above, we can provide the following services:

Please contact the key senior management members below for more information about how Tronconi Segarra & Associates can assist you in providing services to your clients.

Joe Falbo                     
jfalbo@tsacpa.com

Andy Toth                     
atoth@tsacpa.com

Tom Mazurek               
tmazurek@tsacpa.com

Jim Segarra                  
jsegarra@tsacpa.com

Mike Dolan
mdolan@tsacpa.com

Mark Tronconi               
mtronconi@tsacpa.com

Mark Ferm
mferm@tsacpa.com

TSACPA